The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER USA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine #1 Library Reads Pick—October 2020 #1 Indie Next ...

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER USA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER #1 Indie Next Pick and #1 LibraryReads Pick - October 2020 Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine A “Best Of” Book From: CNN *Amazon Editors * Goodreads * Bustle * PopSugar * BuzzFeed * Barnes & Noble * Kirkus Reviews * Lambda Literary * Nerdette * The Nerd Daily * Polygon * Library Reads * io9 * Smart Bitches Trashy Books * LiteraryHub * Medium * BookBub * The Mary Sue * Chicago Tribune * NY Daily News * SyFy Wire * Powells.com * Bookish * Book Riot * In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force. A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets. Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world. But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

More Books:

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: V. E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-06 - Publisher: Tor Books

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER USA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER #1 Indie Next Pick and #1 LibraryReads Pick - October 2020 Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine A “Best Of” Book From: CNN *Amazon Editors * Goodreads * Bustle
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, Special Edition
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: V. E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-05 - Publisher: Tor Books

A gorgeous new collector’s edition, including: - Six new pieces of art from Addie’s story new to North America readers - Designed alternate debossed stamp under the cover - Ribbon bookmark -An exclusive note from the author
The Invisible Life of Addie Larue Signed Edition
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: V. E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-06 - Publisher:

Books about The Invisible Life of Addie Larue Signed Edition
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Sneak Peek
Language: en
Pages: 48
Authors: V. E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-28 - Publisher: Tor Books

In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force. Download a FREE sneak peek today! A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France,
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue - Special Edition Waterstones
Language: en
Pages: 560
Authors: V.E. Schwarb
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-06 - Publisher:

Books about The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue - Special Edition Waterstones

Popular All Time

iOS Research & Exploration Volume I
Ipad Pro 2021 User Guide: Step by Step Guide to Make the Most of Your 5th Generation M1 Ipad Pro
The Ridiculously Simple Guide To iPhone 12, iPhone Pro, and iPhone Pro Max
Don't Make Me Think, Revisited
Logic Pro 9 Advanced Music Production
Mastering Apple TV 4K - The Ultimate User Guide To Apple TV Using Siri Remote
Data Analysis with Microsoft Power BI
iPad Pro 2021 (5th Gen) User Guide: The Concise Hands-On Manual To Master Apple’s Latest iPad Pro
CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, Tenth Edition (Exams 220-1001 & 220-1002)
iMac (M1 2021) Complete Guide
Grokking Algorithms
System Design Interview – An Insider's Guide
Python Crash Course, 2nd Edition
Mastering Apple Music - The Ultimate iTunes User Guide
Logic Pro X 10.5 - Apple Pro Training Series: Professional Music Production, 1/e
Communicating Design: Developing Web Site Documentation for Design and Planning, 2/e
Exam Ref AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals, 1/e
(ISC)2 SSCP Systems Security Certified Practitioner Official Study Guide

Recent Books: