Sleeper Agent

"The little-known story of a spy on the atom-bomb project in World War II who had top security clearance.

Sleeper Agent

Sleeper Agent

"The little-known story of a spy on the atom-bomb project in World War II who had top security clearance -- American born, Soviet trained, he was never even suspected until after his information was in Soviet hands and he was safe in the USSR. It's LeCarre and "The Americans" for real"--

More Books:

Sleeper Agent
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Ann Hagedorn
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-20 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

"The little-known story of a spy on the atom-bomb project in World War II who had top security clearance -- American born, Soviet trained, he was never even suspected until after his information was in Soviet hands and he was safe in the USSR. It's LeCarre and "The Americans" for
Sleeper Agent
Language: en
Pages: 319
Authors: Ann Hagedorn
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 1977 - Publisher:

Books about Sleeper Agent
Sleeper Agent
Language: en
Pages: 278
Authors: Ib Melchior
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-01 - Publisher: Open Road Media

Is another Hitler rising to power? Tom Jaeger’s war with the Nazis began the day World War II ended . . . During those last days in the bunker, Hitler and Bormann created a plan that would perpetuate the cause of Nazism long after they were dead. A small band
Sleeper Agent
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Ann Hagedorn
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-20 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The dramatic and chilling story of an American-born Soviet spy in the atom bomb project in World War II, perfect for fans of The Americans. George Koval was born in Iowa. In 1932, his parents, Russian Jews who had emigrated because of anti-Semitism, decided to return home to live out
Sleeper Agent
Language: en
Pages: 287
Authors: Ib Melchir
Categories: English fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1975 - Publisher:

Books about Sleeper Agent

Popular All Time

Zak George's Dog Training Revolution
150 Best Tiny Space Ideas
150 Best New Cottage and Cabin Ideas
Respect Training for Puppies: 30 Seconds to a Calm, Polite, Well-Behaved Puppy
The Art of Raising a Puppy (Revised Edition)
Home Repair Wisdom & Know-How
White Dwarf 466
Zak George's Guide to a Well-Behaved Dog
A–Z of Embroidery Stitches
How to Raise the Perfect Dog
Apple Watch Series 6 Complete Guide
Grow Your Own Herbs
Wood Joinery for Beginners Handbook
The Afrominimalist's Guide to Living with Less
Laundry Love
The Backyard Gardener
The Bonsai Bible
Cesar Millan's Short Guide to a Happy Dog

Recent Books:

Physical Activity for Health and Fitness
Authors: Allen W. Jackson, James R. Morrow, Jr., Rod K. Dishman, David W. Hill - Categories: Health & Fitness - Published: 2004
The Health and Fitness Handbook
Authors: Julia Dalgleish, Heather Frankham - Categories: Health - Published: 2001
Physical Activity for Health and Fitness Lab Manual
Authors: Allen W. Jackson - Categories: Health & Fitness - Published: 2010
Nutrition and Fitness
Authors: Marshall Cavendish Corporation - Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction - Published: 2011
Dads, Kids, and Fitness
Authors: William Marsiglio - Categories: Family & Relationships - Published: 2016-10-31