A Court of Silver Flames

With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy - Stylist Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined Court of Thorns and Roses series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta Nesta ...

A Court of Silver Flames

A Court of Silver Flames

With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy - Stylist Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined Court of Thorns and Roses series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta Nesta Archeron has always been prickly – proud, swift to anger and slow to forgive. And since the war – since being made High Fae against her will – she's struggled to forget the horrors she endured and find a place for herself within the strange and deadly Night Court. The person who ignites her temper more than any other is Cassian, the battle-scarred, winged warrior who is there at Nesta's every turn. But her temper isn't the only thing Cassian ignites. And when they are forced to train in battle together, sparks become flame. As the threat of war casts its shadow over them once again, Nesta and Cassian must fight monsters from within and without if they are to stand a chance of halting the enemies of their court. But the ultimate risk will be searching for acceptance – and healing – in each other's arms.

More Books:

A Court of Silver Flames
Language: en
Pages: 648
Authors: Sarah J. Maas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-16 - Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing

With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy - Stylist Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined Court of Thorns and Roses series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta Nesta Archeron has always been prickly – proud, swift to
A Court of Silver Flames
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Sarah J. Maas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021 - Publisher:

Books about A Court of Silver Flames
A Court of Thorns and Roses
Language: en
Pages: 419
Authors: Sarah J. Maas
Categories: Blessing and cursing
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-01 - Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing

Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home . The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R.
A Court of Silver Flames
Language: en
Pages: 768
Authors: Sarah J. Maas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-16 - Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing USA

Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta. Nesta Archeron has always been prickly-proud, swift to anger, and slow to forgive. And ever since being forced into the Cauldron and becoming High Fae against her will, she's struggled to find a place
A Court of Thorns and Roses Collector's Edition
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Sarah J. Maas
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-05 - Publisher: Bloomsbury YA

Experience Feyre Archeron's journey all over again with the beautiful collector's edition of A Court of Thorns and Roses, the seductive first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series by Sarah J. Maas, featuring a deluxe new package, an updated map, ribbon pull, and more! When nineteen-year-old Feyre

Popular All Time

Pardon My French
Walking to Samarkand
A Walk in the Woods
USA National Parks
Scenic Science of the National Parks
Our Italian Journey
Fly Fishing New Mexico
Everything Now
World Travel
Provence A-Z
Hawaii The Big Island Revealed
DK Eyewitness USA
DK Eyewitness Southwest USA and National Parks
Moon Best of Yellowstone & Grand Teton
Ethiopie et Djibouti - Djibouti
Brooklyn Is
Rick Steves Iceland
Moon Oregon Trail Road Trip

Recent Books: